You are here: Home page > Company 

The WEIGANG Group

The WEIGANG Group is the only manufacturer of organisational products concentrating solely on achieving a premium with all its brands and across all relevant market sectors. Learn more about this remarkable family-owned company.

Research and development, design, central marketing, purchasing, production, shipping and further centralised services are located at the WEIGANG AG headquarters in Ebern. Responsible director at this location is Georg Jahn.

There are currently three sales channels. These are managed by our own sales organisations.

WEIGANG Primoris offers wholesalers and major customers an individualised product programme from the field of classic organisational products and moderation technology. Werner Biedermann is your point of contact for this sector. Further information is available at www.primoris.de. 

As the name implies, the WEIGANG Vertriebsgesellschaft (sales company) is responsible for the sale of classic organisational products and visualisation equipment: the range covers planning boards that give an overview of production and logistics planning, to TQM information elements that provide quick and easy communication; our long-standing consulting and sales partners also offer solutions for large industrial companies, as well as for small and medium-sized businesses. Georg Jahn is your point of contact for classic organisational products. Further information is available at www.weigang.de

Healthcare and administration are hot topics at our company. The Definitiv Organisation (the third sales channel of the WEIGANG Group) deals specifically with these areas. For years now, customers have been supplied with modern and easily manageable organisational products. Georg Jahn is your point of contact for Definitiv. Visit www.definitiv.de to learn more about the range of services. 

In addition to these sales channels, WEIGANG Media offers modern printing services to members of the WEIGANG Group and also directly to outside customers. Meet Georg Jahn, your point of contact, at www.weigang-media.de.

Sie sind hier: Startseite > Unternehmen 

Die WEIGANG Gruppe

Die WEIGANG Gruppe ist der einzige Hersteller von Organisationsmitteln, der sich mit allen Marken und über alle relevanten Segmente hinweg ausschließlich auf Premium konzentriert. Erfahren Sie mehr über ein außergewöhnliches Familienunternehmen.

In der Zentrale in Ebern, der WEIGANG AG,  sind Forschung und Entwicklung, Konstruktion, zentrales Marketing, Einkauf, Produktion, Versand und weitere zentrale Dienste beheimatet. Verantwortlich zeichnet hier Georg Jahn.

Es gibt zur Zeit drei Vertriebskanäle. Diese werden über eigene Vertriebsorganisationen abgewickelt.

WEIGANG-Primoris bietet Großhändlern und Großkunden aus dem klassischen Organisationsmittel und Moderationstechnik-Bereich ein individuelles Produktprogramm an. Werner Biedermann ist für Sie in diesem Bereich der Ansprechpartner. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.primoris.de.

Die WEIGANG-Vertriebsgesellschaft macht, wie der Name schon sagt, den Vertrieb der klassischen Organisationsmittel und der Visualisierungsgeräte. Angefangen von der Plantafel für eine übersichtliche Planung in Fertigung und Logistik bis zum TQM-Informationselement zur schnellen und einfachen Kommunikation bieten unsere langjährigen Beratungs- und Vertriebspartner Lösungen für Großindustrie und Mittelstand an. Ansprechpartner für den klassischen Organisationsmittelbereich ist Georg Jahn. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.weigang.de

Gesundheit und Verwaltung sind aktuelle Themen in unserer Gesellschaft. Der dritte Vertriebskanal der WEIGANG-Gruppe, die Definitiv Organisation nimmt sich genau dieser Themen an. Seit vielen Jahren werden Kunden mit mordernen und handhabbaren Organisationsmitteln versorgt. Ansprechpartner für Definitiv ist Georg Jahn. Besuchen Sie www.definitiv.de, um das Leistungsspektrum kennenzulernen.

WEIGANG-Media bietet moderne Druckleistungen zum einen den Mitgliedern der WEIGANG-Gruppe an, zum anderen auch direkt vielen externen Kunden. Ansprechpartner Georg Jahn stellt sich unter www.weigang-media.de vor.